Churchy - Joomla Church Template
Phone: 056 778 9778 / Email: info@thehubkilkenny.ie

Events List

Below you will find information about upcoming events at the Hub. Click on any of the links below to find out more. If you are thinking of hosting an even find out more about our venure under the "For Exhibitors" page
Date Title
Friday, 26 Jan, 2018 - Saturday, 27 Jan, 2018
Friday, 9 Feb, 2018
Wednesday, 14 Feb, 2018 - Thursday, 15 Feb, 2018
Sunday, 25 Feb, 2018
Saturday, 3 Mar, 2018 - Sunday, 4 Mar, 2018
Tuesday, 6 Mar, 2018 - Thursday, 8 Mar, 2018
Saturday, 10 Mar, 2018
Wednesday, 21 Mar, 2018
Friday, 6 Apr, 2018
Saturday, 14 Apr, 2018
Friday, 20 Apr, 2018
Saturday, 28 Apr, 2018
Saturday, 5 May, 2018 - Sunday, 6 May, 2018
Saturday, 9 Jun, 2018
Wednesday, 12 Sep, 2018
Friday, 5 Oct, 2018
Friday, 12 Oct, 2018
Wednesday, 24 Oct, 2018 - Thursday, 25 Oct, 2018
Sunday, 4 Nov, 2018
Sunday, 11 Nov, 2018
Friday, 16 Nov, 2018 - Sunday, 18 Nov, 2018
Monday, 26 Nov, 2018 - Sunday, 6 Jan, 2019

Upcoming Events

beat
cillinhill
enterpriseboard
kilkenny
kilkennyMart

Make a Payment

Make a payment directly to The Hub Kilkenny. Payments can be made for bookings, venure hire, deposits or otherwise. Click on the link below for more information

Online Payments

Mailing List

Stay informed of events and happenings at the South Easts premier events/conference venue by joining the Hubs Mailing list.

Mailing List

Contact Info

The Hub @ Cillin Hill
Dublin Road
Kilkenny, Ireland

Phone: 056 7789778
Email: info@thehubkilkenny.ie
Web: www.
thehubkilkenny.ie

© 2018 The Hub at Cillin Hill
Website by aztecdesign.ie